Hi everyone! Yesterday was the first day of September, which means it’s Hydrocephalus Awareness Month! I’m still super busy going to school full time to get my physics degree, so I haven’t been able to be as involved in Hydrocephalus awareness as much as I’d like, but I wanted to at least check in with everyone. I checked my stats, and I had over 100 views on my blog yesterday, so it sounds like HAM is off to a great start.

Here again is the link to my flickr account where I have saved a lot of Hydrocephalus graphics. I recently created some higher quality vector images of the ribbon I designed, so feel free to take those and use them however you like. Don’t forget to visit my facebook page as well!

About hydroawareness

I have a passion for Hydrocephalus awareness, as I have three family members who suffer from it. I also created a Hydrocephalus awareness ribbon that is now being used world wide.

Leave a Reply

