September is Hydrocephalus Awareness Month, and I’m busy trying to get some graphics finished before I start fall semester at the university. I am also working on adding things to the Zazzle store, and will post that link soon.

Here are some things I’ve been working on… feel free to take and use them for t-shirts, posters, memes, etc!

About hydroawareness

I have a passion for Hydrocephalus awareness, as I have three family members who suffer from it. I also created a Hydrocephalus awareness ribbon that is now being used world wide.

Leave a Reply

